top of page
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Nameless

What happens if the internet went to far?

My name is Ariana and I am a fugitive of the law and I am on the run.

If you are reading this then I am surely dead or worse plugged in.

Technology is taking over, but it is vital you don't forget, human nature is being irradiated by social networking, the system is starting to control everything.

Humans are meant to live, breathe, feel, love not just survive. Being plugged in removes human emotion, they want conformity but thats not living.

Don't give in, keep fighting, otherwise I fear the human race will become lost. Many people have died in the resistance, don't let those be in vain.

Trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vg9X7Xzaxp8


bottom of page